Twin Lakes Preservation Association


This page is under construction. Please check back as we add information about the TLPA, and let us know what you think using the Contact Us page.

Our History - 30 years strong!

Water Quality Monitoring

Board of Directors

President: Darryl Rongitsch
Vice President: Melanie McCall
Secretary: Sue Jacobson
Treasurer: Steve Myhre
Duane Bergh
Bill Buller
Geri Mulliner
Glenys Thorsen
News Editors: Geri Mulliner,  Julie Endersbe, & Tricia Rongitsch